Clubs Index

Register Now!

Find a Club


AC Owners

Secretary name: Bob Langley
AC Owners' Club Limited. Registered Office: Tree House, Plaxtol TN15 OPY View information

Alfa Romeo Owners

Secretary name: The secretary
8 Ickworth Court Felixstowe Suffolk IP11 2XL Country View information

Alvis Owner

Secretary name: n/a
Eversheds House 70 Great Bridgewater Street Manchester M1 5ES View information

Aston Martin Owners

Secretary name: Fiona Duffy

Austin A30 & A35 Owners'

Secretary name: Membership Secretary
20 Nookings Drive, Hibaldstow, North Lincs DN20 9PS England View information

Austin Healey

Secretary name: Mell Ward
Ground Floor, Helen House, Great Cornbow, Halesowen, West Midlands, B63 3AB View information

Bentley Drivers

Secretary name: The secretary
Bentley Drivers Club Limited W.O. Bentley Memorial Building Ironstone Lane Wroxton Banbury Oxfordshire OX15 6ED View information

Bentley Drivers Club of Australia Inc

Secretary name: Phillip Schudmak
1/12 Dudley Parade, Canterbury, Victoria, 3126 View information

BMW Car Club GB

Secretary name: Secretary
BMW Car Club GB Ltd Unit 5H Glan Yr Afon Aberystwyth SY23 3JQ View information

Boston Classic Car

Secretary name: John Simpson
Graves Park Social Club Kirton, Boston Lincolnshire PE20 1LR View information


Secretary name: Turplin Dixon
Worldwide visit our website formdetails View information’-car_19

Chester Vintage Enthusiasts’ Car

Secretary name: The secretary
Cheshire View, Plough Lane, Christleton, Chester, Cheshire CH3 7PT View information

Classic Car

Secretary name: n/a
250 Old Street, London, C1V 9DD View information

Club Lotus

Secretary name: The secretary
58 Malthouse Court Dereham Norfolk NR20 4UA View information

Cotswold Classic Car

Secretary name: Sue Kennaby
Shipton Oliffe Sports Ground, A436, Gloucestershire GL54 4HT View information

Daimler and Lanchester Owners'

Secretary name: Graham Emmett
47 Water Street Arbons House Lavenham Suffolk CO10 9RN View information


Secretary name: Michael Edwards
Crouch Green, Three Houses Lane, Codicote, Herts SG4 8SX View information

Ford Sidevalve Owners

Secretary name: Joe Wheatley
FSOC Ltd - Membership PO Box 235 Culcheth WARRINGTON WA3 9DS View information

Jaguar Enthusiasts'

Secretary name: The Secretary
Abbeywood Office Park, Emma Chris Way, Filton, Bristol, BS34 7JU, United Kingdom View information

Jensen Owners

Secretary name: Darren Barnes
26 Foster Park Road, Denholme, Bradford, W.YORKS, BD13 4BE View information

MG Car

Secretary name: Liz Allsworth
Kimber House, 12 Cemetery Road, Abingdon, Oxfordshire. OX14 1AS View information

Morris Minor Owners

Secretary name: n/a
MMOC P.O. Box 1098 Derby DE23 8ZX United Kingdom View information

P6 Rover Owners

Secretary name: n/a
The P6 Rover Owners Club Willow Cottage Halifax Road Penistone Sheffield S36 7EY View information

Porsche Club Great Britain

Secretary name: n/a
Cornbury House, Cotswold Business Village, London Road, Moreton-in-Marsh, Gloucestershire GL56 0JQ View information

Pre-War Austin Seven

Secretary name: n/a
2 Brackley Drive, Spondon, Derby, DE21 7SA. View information

Rolls Royce & Bentley Enthusiasts International

Secretary name: The Secretary
RREC, The Hunt House High Street, Paulerspury Northamptonshire NN12 7NA View information

The Deux Chevaux

Secretary name: Membership Secretary
The Deux Chevaux Club of Great Britain (2CVGB) Ltd 116 Gravel Hill Coventry West Midlands CV4 9JN View information

The Lalique Mascot Collectors'

Secretary name: Hon.Gen.Sec.
The Lalique Gallery at The White Lion Garage, Clarendon Place, Kemp Town, Brighton, East Sussex, BN2 1JA View information

The Riley RM

Secretary name: Mrs Janet Stewart-Lilly
Garston Old House Farm Whiston Stoke on Trent Staffordshire ST10 2HX England View information

TR Register

Secretary name: The Secretary
TR Register, 1B Hawksworth, Southmead Industrial Park, Didcot, Oxfordshire. OX11 7HR View information

Traditional Car Club of Doncaster

Secretary name: Andy Campbell
The Burghwallis Pub Scorcher Hills Ln, Burghwallis, Doncaster DN6 9JT View information

TVRCC Hampshire Region

Secretary name: Steve Shaw
The Milbury's SO24 0PB View information

Veteran Car Club of Great Britain (The)

Secretary name: The Secretary
Jessamine Court, 15 High Street, Ashwell, Hertfordshire, SG7 5NL. ENGLAND View information

Vintage Austin Register

Secretary name: Neil Mosley
The Briars, Four Lane Ends Oakerthorpe, Alfreton, Derby, DE5 3GH. View information

Volkswagen Owners (GB)

Secretary name: Gerhild West
134 Ogley Hay Rd, Burntwood, Staffs, WS72HX. View information

Wirral Classic Car

Secretary name: Simon Thornton
78, Pensby Road, Heswall, Wirral CH60 7RF View information

Wolseley Register

Secretary name: Mike Schilling
46 Mansewood Road Glasgow Lanarkshire G43 1TN View information

Classic Tyres | Longstone